board of directors

Board of Directors

The affairs of the ESA Foundation are supervised by four executive directors elected by the eight-member Board of Directors. These are Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, and Treasurer. Accounting, legal, and membership services are performed by professionals in these fields employed by the Foundation. The Board of Directors members are elected to serve a three-year term and serve without compensation.  A director may serve two consecutive three-year terms.
Chair/ ESAMC Liaison/Awards Chair/Co-Sponsorship Chair
Ann Southall

Vice Chair/Membership/Foundation Counselors' Chair/Procedure Manual Chair/Analytics Chair
Kim Mandrell

Treasurer/Budget Chair
Tammy Akines
Recording Secretary/Marketing Chair/Fantasy Event Chair
Pat Howerton

Grants Chair/Bylaws Chair/Parliamentarian
Rosalie Griffith

Website Chair/Endowment Chair/Planned Giving Chair
Terrie Rust
Newsletter Editor/Financial Data Recorder
Carolyn Warren

Workshop Chair/Fund Development Chair
Jennifer Sparkman

Overseas Director
Marianne Steentsma