Events

ESA International Convention and Events

ESA sponsors many international, regional, state, and local events. A sampling of them are highlighted below. Additional information regarding these events and others is also available on state websites. For more on ESA events near you, please contact us.
 

Virtual Wine Tasting Experience

October 14, 2021
6pm MST (5pm PST, 7pm CST, 8pm EST)
Virtual Event

Join wine lovers from across the country during the first-ever ESA Virtual Wine Tasting. This event, open to members and guests, and would make a wonderful chapter social or recruitment activity. Hand-selected wines will be packaged and shipped to your home in advance of the event (along with a Zoom link for those selecting the Wine Tasting Experience).

Choose your package:
ESA Supporter Package
- $90, includes keepsake etched bottle of red blend with the ESA logo, pour spout, and shipping
ESA Virtual Wine Tasting Experience - $225, includes: Everything in the ESA Supporter Package plus
Three additional bottles of wine: Chardonnay, Cabernet, Moscato, access to the exclusive ESA virtual wine tasting event hosted by a Napa Valley Wine Consultant, Shipping.

Registration ends September 6, 2021. 

 

Enrichment event: Virtual New Member and Sponsor Chapter invitational social

REGISTRATION AUTOMATIC WHEN YOU SPONSOR A NEW MEMBER BY OCTOBER 31
November 18, 2021

5:30pm MST (4:30pm PST, 6:30pm CST, 7:30pm EST)
Virtual Event

 Join the ESA membership team for a music-themed celebration of our newest members. Sponsor a new member by October 31 and your new member as well as all your chapter members will receive an invitation. Invitation only.
 

Enrichment event: New Community Member Orientation

REGISTRATION OPENING SOON
December 1, 2021

5:30pm MST (4:30pm PST, 6:30pm CST, 7:30pm EST)
Virtual Event

New ESA members are invited to join a Zoom training session with the ESA Headquarters staff to learn the ins and outs of ESA as they begin their membership. New Members only, sponsors are also invited.

Registration required. 
 

Enrichment event: St. Jude Children's research hospital and ESA 50th Anniversary Kickoff

REGISTRATION OPENING SOON
January 20, 2022

5:30pm MST (4:30pm PST, 6:30pm CST, 7:30pm EST)
Virtual Event

Join us to celebrate the 50th anniversary of ESA and St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital®. Enjoy a virtual tour of the hospital and information on how ESA will be celebrating this milestone throughout the year. Members and guests.

Registration required. 


ESA National Leadership Conference

REGISTRATION OPENING SOON
February 3-6, 2022

Denver, Colorado
In-person Event

Open to all ESA members. Join us in Denver, CO to learn about the new initiatives for the 2022 year and hone your leadership skills while making new ESA friends from across the country. Members only.

Registration required. 
 

Enrichment event: All Dressed Up and Nowhere To Go!

REGISTRATION OPENING SOON
May 6, 2022

5:30pm MST (4:30pm PST, 6:30pm CST, 7:30pm EST)
Virtual Event

Continue your Founder’s Day celebration week by getting all dressed up, gathering with friends, and joining us for a virtual party. Members and Guests.

Registration required.
 

State Conventions

A full list of state conventions can be found at the link above. Registration for state convention is handled by the respective state.
 

ESA International Council Convention

July 24 – 31, 2022
Marriott East

Indianapolis, Indiana
In-person Event

Theme: “Race to the Milestones of ESA”
Hosted by Indiana
Denise Hagerty, Chair and Karen Maxey, Co-Chair

The International Council Convention is open to all ESA members, registration required.