2020 IC Convention

The 2020 IC Convention is going virtual.

This year's International Council Convention is open to all ESA members free of charge. Please fill out the registration form below if you plan on attending any or all of the sessions (note that there are two events that require a separate paid registration). 

The convention will be hosted on Zoom, and your registration ensures that you will receive the link and password to attend the meetings, workshops, and special events. You are welcome to attend the full day of fun or pick and choose what you'd like to attend. However you choose to enjoy convention, we hope you will join us!

(New to Zoom? Click here to register for a Beginner's ZOom Tutorial). 

Agenda (agenda in different time zones located in the righthand sidebar)

Thursday, July 16th
IC Challenge* (separate registration)

Friday, July 17th
Happy Hour Meet & Greet
IC Board Trivia* (separate registration, registration deadline July 10th)

Saturday, July 18th
Welcome and Opening Ceremonies 
Celebration of Life
Workshop - Recycled Crafts and Master Gardeners
2020-2021 IC Board Installation of Officers
Workshop - Membership
General Assembly (Business Meeting)
Recognition - Years of Service and Awards Announcements 
Workshop - Hope for Heroes
Workshop - St. Jude
St. Jude Celebration (Presentation of Dollars)


Register today! (Registration deadline July 15th)

Have you attended an IC Convention before?:

Are you attending as a 2019-2020 or 2020-2021 State President?:



 

Join the ESA Foundation's Annual meeting and 50th Celebration! 

The ESA Fundation Annual Meeting is open to anyone. Join to hear about the great things the Foundation has accomplished over the year, and stay for a very special celebration of the Foundation's 50th anniversary!  

The ESAF Annual Meeting will be held on Saturday, July 25th at 11am MST (10am PST, 12pm CST, 1pm EST)
Click here to RSVP (note that this is a seperate registration from the IC Convention registration)