state counselors

State Counselors

Alabama

Lynda Edwards
lyndabaine@bellsouth.net

Alaska

Bobbie Massey
bjmassey@vtc.net

Arizona

Patricia Gale
nacomagale@gmail.com

Arkansas

Ann Becker
bobsplace@cablelynx.com

Sonja Robertson
sonkagonegoofy2@gmail.com

California

Elizabeth Bailey
bailey@cheesebrough.net

Colorado

Pam McGee
pkmcgee@outlook.com

Connecticut

No counselor assigned.

Delaware

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

District of Columbia

No counselor assigned.

Florida

Cindy Riner
redcindy24@gmail.com

Georgia

Pat Griffin
pb.griffin@att.net

Hawaii

Marilee Dunn
mdunnkuk@aol.com

Idaho

Vickie Farris
vickiefarris6@gmail.com

Illinois

Jamie Atchison
jamiea2@gmail.com

Indiana

Jennifer Morris
jennifer.morris@indy.gov

Iowa

Leora Walton
lmwab219@aol.com

Kansas

Shelah Goyer
sgoyer5991@gmail.com

Kentucky

Sherry Suggs
sherrylsugg@gmail.com

Louisiana

Dale Norred
dmnorred@yahoo.com

Maine

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

Maryland

Jacqui Smith
jacquismith@comcast.net

Massachusetts

No counselor assigned.

Michigan

Jean Varga
jvarga@comcast.net

Minnesota

Karla Kay Nichlaus
kkn@usfamily.net

Mississippi

Judi Gregory
jkgfairy@gmail.com

Missouri

Sally Yates
s2yates@yahoo.com

Montana

Avis Stapleton
atstape@bresnan.net

Nebraska

Dora Dill
kd43535@windstream.net

Nevada

Deana Walters
dwaltesa@att.net

New Hampshire

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

New Jersey

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

New Mexico

Sara Reid
jewelry.reid.sarah@gmail.comjewelry

New York

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

North Carolina

Jan Faulkner
jan.faulkner@yahoo.com

North Dakota

No counselor assigned.

Ohio

Sandy Fuller
sandyfromesa@yahoo.com

Oklahoma

Vivian Gibson
Tigervp@aol.com

Oregon

Claudia Hale
claudiahale@aol.com

Pennsylvania

Margaret Post
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

Rhode Island

mpost4@tampabay.rr.com
mpost4@tampabay.rr.com

South Carolina

Terri Holifield
doublehh@homesc.com

South Dakota

Trudy Zalud
trudy.zalad@sdbor.edu

Tennessee

Adele Shaw
shawa@wtsmedia.com

Texas

Barbara Price
esabarbara@swbell.net

Utah

Dianne Garner
utgoofynewfy@gmail.com

Phyllis Davis
jimdavid2314@comcast.net

Vermont

No counselor assigned.

Virginia

Sue Foy
Susie@sybercom.net

Washington

Jean Merrill
bjmerrill@amerion.com

West Virginia

Sue Foy
Susie@sybercom.net

Wisconsin

Ann White
amw2494@gmail.com

Wyoming

Eileen Keck
dkracing@centurylink.net

Jenifer Grimm
grimm_jen@yahoo.com

Australia

Daphne Neilsen
dneilsen76@bigpond.com

International

Bobbie Massey
bjmassey@vtc.net