International Council Executive Board

The International Council (IC) Executive Board consists of elected officers, a corresponding secretary appointed by the president, the senior IC past president, and one permanent representative from ESA Headquarters.

Each year the International Council president chooses a theme to provide motivation and direction for the year ahead. The theme of the 2016-2017 International Council president Sherry Day is "Dream Big in ESA". 

Current International Council Executive Board members are listed below.

Sherry Day 




Sandy Alexander
First Vice President




Kim Kummer
Second Vice President




 Robin Bussey
Recording Secretary


Carolyn Vasco
Correpsonding Secretary


Terri Olson 


 Maria Bingheim


LeAnn Wray 
Workshop Coordinator


Rickie Brown
Junior Past President


Vickie Farris
Senior Past President

Charlotte-(1).png Charlotte Carloni
ESA Headquarters Representative
Mary.png Mary Humphrey
2017- 2018 Corresponding Secretary