board of directors

Board of Directors

Annual Meeting
An Annual Meeting is held in July in conjunction with the International Convention of ESA International. An Open Board meeting is held annually to provide an opportunity for total participation by members. Click here for the 2018-19 Call for Nominations

The affairs of the ESA Foundation are supervised by four executive directors elected by the eight-member Board of Directors. These are chairman, vice chairman, secretary, and treasurer. Accounting, legal, and membership services are performed by professionals in these fields employed by the Foundation. The Board of Directors members are elected to serve a three-year term and serve without compensation.  A director may serve two consecutive three-year terms.
 Chairman of the Board / Awards Chair 
Ann Southall

Vice Chairman / Credentials / ESAMC Liaison
Kim Mandrell

Treasurer / Fund Development
Tammy Akines
Su McDonell

Grants Chairman
Cathy Holsted

Parliamentarian  / Newsletter Editor / Fantasy Event Chairman
Judi York
Scholarship/Endowment Chairman
Kathy Loyd
State Counselors; Chair / Co-Sponsorship Chair
Beth Sherron

Jr, Past President / Advisor/ Planned Giving Chairman / Web Co-Chairman
Rosalee Echele

Overseas Director
 Marianne Steentsma