2022 - 23 IC Executive Board

International Council Executive Board

The International Council (IC) Executive Board consists of elected officers, a corresponding secretary appointed by the president, the senior IC past president, and one permanent representative from ESA Headquarters. Current International Council Executive Board members are listed below.   

Members Only: To view the entire IC Board roster and state presidents roster, click here.

Denise Holdaway
Brenda Meyers
First Vice President
Lynda Edwards
Second Vice President
Angela Butenschoen
Recording Secretary
Sandy Fletcher
Corresponding Secretary
Celeste Webb
Margaret Kramer
Patricia Gale
Workshop Coordinator
LeAnn Wray
IC Past President
Charlotte Carloni
ESA Headquarters Representative
Amanda Rowland
23-24 Corresponding Secretary